Our People

Staff, Board Members & Advisory Council

Management

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Christina Bickelmann Executive Director cbickelmann@namisa.org
Marisol De La Rosa Office/Volunteer Manager mdelarosa@namisa.org

Communication & Events

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Shelly Jernigan Communications and Events Director mjernigan@namisa.org
Susan O'Brien Communication & Events Assistant eventassist@namisa.org
Whitney Woodcock Communication & Events Assistant wwoodcock@namisa.org
Chelle Means Social Media Coordinator media-assist@namisa.org
Becky Nuffer Membership memberships@namisa.org

Education Programs

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Yazmin Garcia Peer-to-Peer, Persona-a-Persona,
Familia-a-Familia Coordinator, Se habla español
ygarcia@namisa.org
Judy Kowalick Family-to-Family Coordinator,
Homefront Coordinator
jkowalick@namisa.org
Judi Maikoff In Our Own Voice Program Manager jmaikoff@namisa.org
Ariane Davaul Ending the Silence Program Manager adavaul@namisa.org
Shay Cameron-Mar Ending the Silence Assistant scameronmar@namisa.org
Anne Lettes NAMI Basics Coordinator alettes@namisa.org
Presentation Requests In-Our-Own-Voice and En-Nuesta-Propia-Voz,
Program Coordinator, Se habla español
namisa@namisa.org
Becky Nuffer Ending the Silence Program Scheduler yprog@namisa.org

Resource Specialists

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Anastasia Stalling Resource Specialist astalling@namisa.org
Lisa Cole Resource Specialist lcole@namisa.org

Support Group Services

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Family Support Groups Facilitator supportgroups@namisa.org

Board Members

NAME TITLE
Becca King, NAMI Southern Arizona Board President NAMI Southern Arizona Board President
Karl Wagner NAMI Southern Arizona Board Secretary
Heather McGovern NAMI Southern Arizona Board Treasurer
Julia Jameson NAMI Southern Arizona Board Member
Jennifer Janzen NAMI Southern Arizona Board Member
Allana Lloyd-Hills NAMI Southern Arizona Board Member
Natalia Molina NAMI Southern Arizona Board Member
Angel Rivers NAMI Southern Arizona Board Member
Faith T. Smith NAMI Southern Arizona Board Member
Bradley Zynda II NAMI Southern Arizona Board Member
NAMI Volunteer Program

Yes! I Want to Volunteer!

Please contact me.

Sign in

NAMISA INTRANET

board members only

Join our Email List

Subscribe to our mailing list