National Alliance on
Mental Illness Southern Arizona

Our People

Staff, Board Members & Advisory Council

Executive Team

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Christina Bickelmann Executive Director cbickelmann@namisa.org
Sherri Hasbrouck Bookkeeper bookkeeping@namisa.org
Donna Derrick Office Manager and Volunteer Coordinator dderrick@namisa.org

Communication & Events

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Susan O'Brien Communication & Events Assistant eventassist@namisa.org
Chelle Means Social Media Coordinator media-assist@namisa.org
Becky Nuffer Membership memberships@namisa.org

Help and Hope for Youth

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Arcelia Cornidez Help and Hope for YOUth,
Project Director
acornidez@helphopeforyouth.org

Education Programs

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Yazmin Garcia Peer-to-Peer, Persona-a-Persona,
Familia-a-Familia Coordinator, Se habla español
ygarcia@namisa.org
Judy Kowalick Family-to-Family Coordinator,
Homefront Coordinator
jkowalick@namisa.org
Judi Maikoff Ending the Silence Manager jmaikoff@namisa.org
Ariane Davaul Ending the Silence Program Assistant YProgScheduler@namisa.org
Martha Auslander Ending the Silence Outreach Assistant OutreachAssist@namisa.org
Shay Cameron-Mar Ending the Silence Assistant scameronmar@namisa.org
Presentation Requests In-Our-Own-Voice and En-Nuesta-Propia-Voz,
Program Coordinator, Se habla español
namisa@namisa.org
Anne Lettes NAMI Basics Coordinator alettes@namisa.org

Advocates

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Anastasia Stalling Advocate astalling@namisa.org
Lisa Cole Advocate lcole@namisa.org

Support Group Services

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Support Group Coordinator

Board Members

NAME TITLE EMAIL
David Delawder, CRSS, CPRP NAMI Southern Arizona Board President
Marsi Quigley NAMI Southern Arizona Secretary
Heather McGovern NAMI Southern Arizona, Treasurer
Julia Jameson NAMI Southern Arizaon Secretary
Matthew Pate, LMSW NAMI Southern Arizona Board Vice President
Eric Stark, JD, MSW, CRSS NAMI Southern Arizona Board Member
Debbie Nicholson NAMI Southern Arizona Board Member

Advisory Council

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Lesley Abrams Pastor, St John on the Desert Presbyterian Church
Dr Margie Balfour, MD Chief of Quality & Clinical Innovation, Connections Health Solutions (CRC); Asst. Professor of Psychiatry, University of Arizona; former Board Member
Michael Barr Director, Mobile Assessment Team, Sonora Behavioral Health Hospital
Amelia Cramer Deputy Pima County Attorney, Pima County Attorney's Office
Derek Derrick Principal Systems Engineer, Raytheon Missile Systems, Past President, Raytheon Alliance for Diverse Abilities
Dr. Francisco Garcia, MD Assistant County Administrator, Pima County, College of Public Health, University of Arizona
Tamara Hille Coordinator, School Counseling Dept., TUSD
David Iaconis CPA, Executive Vice-President, Beach Fleischman
Marcia Isbell Enterprise Change Process Leader, Tucson Electric Power
Steve Kozachik Member, Ward 6 Tucson City Council
Edmund Marquez Agent/Principal, Allstate Insurance
Dr. Christian Moher, MD President/CEO Escalera Health
Paula Perrera Director, Pima County Behavioral Health Dept.
Judge Christopher Staring Vice-Chief Justice, Arizona Court of Appeals
Supervisor Ramon Valadez County Supervisor, District 2, Pima County
Sgt. Jason Winsky Mental Health Support Team, Tucson Police Department